Contact

For emergencies, contact 718-390-3148.


The Residential Education Senior Staff is composed of full-time professionals and graduate student staff members. The goal of the office is to help students be as successful as possible during their experience at Wagner College! If you have any questions, please feel free to review our contact information and reach out to one of our staff members.

Central Office Residential Education Staff

 

Thomas Tressler-Gelok

Director of Residential Education & Retention Specialist, Residential Education

thomas.gelok@wagner.edu Office of Residential Education, Towers Hall B

Thomas is responsible for the planning, development and oversight of the office. He also supports the college's retention efforts.

Area Coordinators

 

Amanda Hemond

Area Coordinator, Residential Education

718-390-3495 amanda.hemond@wagner.edu Towers Hall

Amanda serves as the Area Coordinator for Towers Hall and Guild Hall.

Javonte Thompson

Area Coordinator, Residential Education

718-390-3441 javonte.thompson@wagner.edu

Javonte serves as the Area Coordinator for Harborview Hall and Foundation Hall.

Graduate Residential Coordinators

 

Jonathan Goldenberg

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

jonathan.goldenberg@wagner.edu Foundation Hall

Jonathan serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Foundation Hall.

Joseph Revander

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

joseph.revander@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Joseph serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Harborview Hall.

Thomas Lopresti

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

thomas.lopresti@wagner.edu

Thomas serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Towers Hall.

John Carlson

Graduate Resident Coordinator, Residential Education

john.carlson@wagner.edu Guild Hall, 1st Floor

Jack serves as the Graduate Residential Coordinator of Guild Hall.

Front Desks

 

 

Harborview Hall

718-390-3442 harborview@wagner.edu
Harborview Hall provides housing, primarily, to our first-year students. Graduate students also can find homes in Harborview!

Guild Hall

718-390-7359 guild@wagner.edu
Guild Hall is home to upperclass students as well as two of our theme communities: the Green Floor & Upperclass Honors!

Foundation Hall

718-420-4536 foundation@wagner.edu
Foundation Hall is home to our upperclass students and our BRIDGES program!

Towers Hall

718-390-3161 towers@wagner.edu
Towers Hall is home to a mixed population of our upperclass and graduate students. Plus, Greek life has floors for their organizations!
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve