Faculty & Staff

Brett Palfreyman

Assistant Professor, History Department

718-390-3252 brett.palfreyman@wagner.edu Parker Hall 203

Rita Reynolds

Associate Professor/Chair, History Department

718-390-3491 rita.reynolds@wagner.edu Parker Hall 202

19th and 20th century historian of African-American and American history.

Alison Smith

Professor, History Department

718-390-3485 asmith@wagner.edu Parker Hall 207

Lori Weintrob

Professor/Holocaust Center Director, History Department

lrweintr@wagner.edu Parker Hall 208

Dr. Hollian Wint

Assistant Professor, History Department

hollian.wint@wagner.edu 201 Parker Hall

Adjunct Professors

 

George Rappaport

Adjunct Faculty, Social Sciences

grappapo@wagner.edu

Giuseppe Sorrentino

Adjunct Faculty, Modern Languages (Italian)

718-420-4031 giuseppe.sorrentino@wagner.edu CH205

Coordinator of the Italian Program at Wagner College. Classes taught: Italian language courses, Italian Cinema, History of Theatre in Italy.

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Robert Anderson Professor
Emeritus of History
Dr. George Rappaport
Emeritus of History

 

 

Departmental Contacts

 

Kristen Whitaker

Academic Administrative Assistant, Sociology

718-390-3253 kristen.whitaker@wagner.edu Parker Hall 211
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve